Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 27 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-12

    Once Again, great job, Thanks

    SHIRLEY, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-10

    Thank To All

    SHIRLEY, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-08

    excellent ! got what I needed!

    HOWELL, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-25

    Very easy thanks

    EAST BOSTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-15

    Magnificent!

    WORCESTER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-31

    Very Helpful Parts Department sales person. Pleasant to work with on my questions and order today.

    Edgartown, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-02

    Ordered to picked up to installed in 18 hours? Yeah that's 5 stars right there.

    HOLLIS, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-02

    Professionally.

    ANDOVER, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-12

    Good prices!

    Mercersburg, PA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-06

    It’s good

    Shrewsbury , MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-12

    Why was the price on feb 11 10.00 less ?

    Sudbury, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-10

    Very well

    CLINTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    please allow parts to be picked up by Steven Deeney. thank you, Mike

    SHELBURNE, VT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    negotiating the website was slow and repetitive, but you have what i need and the pricing is very fair

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-07

    EASY TO ORDER

    WALTHAM, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-26

    easy peasy

    NEWTON CENTER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    Pricing is great, and ordering process very smooth. When I called with questions, the gentleman on the phone was very helpful. Couldn't have been easier!

    CHELMSFORD, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-30

    so far so good! Thanks!

    FAIRFIELD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-15

    I did find what I was looking for so very glad it was available to me but my opinion/suggestion please make the site/parts more simple to understand it did get very confusing to cross reference part numbers to match them with the diagrams.

    STAMFORD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-22

    awesome

    WORCESTER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-17

    Very easy to locate oem parts.

    S GLASTONBURY, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-04

    Excellent - very easy to find correct parts and ordering was simple

    HAMPTON, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-18

    Great.

    WESTFORD, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-02

    5 stars

    DIGHTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-07

    first order with Village Subaru went smooth transaction and fast delivery service, keep up the good work

    HARRISVILLE, RI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-01


    LEVERETT, MA
SPWEB38